SUMMER GAME FEST: Kickoff Live! Official Stream (TODAY, 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM GMT)

Get a glimpse at the future of video games! Join host Geoff Keighley for a live Kickoff event for Summer Game Fest, filled with world premieres, special guests, and musical performances by Weezer, Japanese Breakfast, and the Sonic Symphony Orchestra. Followed by Days of the Devs.

Subscribe to Watch Summer Game Fest: http://bit.ly/tga18sub

Follow Summer Game Fest on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/summergamefest

Follow Summer Game Fest on Instagram:
http://www.instagram.com/summergamefest

Follow Geoff Keighley on Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/geoffkeighley

#summergamefest #worldpremiere #sgf