SUMMER GAME FEST: Kickoff Live! Stream

The Summer Game Fest Kickoff Livestream is here! Join host Geoff Keighley for Summer Game Fest live to kickoff E3 2021, filled with world premieres, special guests, and musical performances by Weezer and the Sonic Symphony Orchestra. Followed by Days of the Devs. Tune in Thursday, June 10 at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

We'll have more during IGN’s Summer of Gaming! Be sure to stay tuned to SoG as our team shares hands-on demos, gameplay previews (including Xbox Series X gameplay and PS5 gameplay), developer interviews, and publisher presentations- and it’s all happening in live broadcasts on IGN, IGN YouTube, and IGN’s social feeds! Throughout June, IGN’s Summer of Gaming will be showcasing Nintendo news, Xbox news, PS5 news, and new games! Stay tuned to catch all E3 2021 trailers and gameplay this year!

#summergamefest #IGN #sgf

8 komentarze:

Paul Hunt
Paul Hunt:
2:16:32
Júlia Malc
Júlia Malc:
Where is the security breach?!
Lorna Robbins
Lorna Robbins:
WHERE'S FNAF SECURITY BREACH
efefz sz
efefz sz:
Fnaf
Giacomo Rossi
Giacomo Rossi:
Jesus, this thing is 6 hours long?
lilith Lee
lilith Lee:
03:41:40 What you looking for
Jacoob
Jacoob:
poop
Dominiq Miner
Dominiq Miner:
Third Comment