The Watchman Episode 140: Treblinka Death Camp and the Warsaw Ghetto

Host Erick Stakelbeck is in Poland with Holocaust survivor Irving Roth to hear stories of tragedy and triumph from the Nazis' notorious Treblinka Extermination camp.

LIVE on TBN, Fridays at 10:30pm ET (9:30pm CT, 8:30pm MT, 7:30pm PT)

14 komentarze:

Who Is?
Who Is?:
Wow. I can't believe you guys have 71K subscribers. You deserve more than that. That edit was pure gold. B-rolls, sounds, camera angles, etc. That was definitely a professional documentary.
Yanti Lee
Yanti Lee:
😭😭😭🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Aleksandra Latek
Aleksandra Latek:
Thank you ... God bless you 🙏🏻❤️
Thom Babu
Thom Babu:
Thank you Lord showing the truth the present corrupted world. Lord Jesus have mercy up on us and the people who suffered already in Jesus name I pray Amen.
David eric
David eric:
Todays young Germans cannot be blamed. We must remember and move on
Maria -
Maria -:
The world tries to sweep this under the rug. But God is shouting from the mountain tops. This can never happen again!!! Thank you for sharing & loving Jesus Christ! 👍🙏
John Grytbakk
John Grytbakk:
Satan is a mighty foe.
Adalbert Wirski
Adalbert Wirski:
There was no Nazi nation. They had their own nationality - German. There was no Nazi language. They had their own language - German.
Joey garcia
Joey garcia:
FROM TRAGEDY TO TRIUMPH... LONG LIVE THE TRIBES OF ABRAHAM,ISAAC AND JACOB. PEACE BE UPON TO JERUSALEM. THE GOD ALMIGHTY IS ALWAYS WITH YOU OH ISRAEL...AND HE IS ALIVE . IN JESUS NAME . AMEN
Aleksandra Latek
Aleksandra Latek:
From Poland ❤️🇮🇱🇺🇸 now with the visit of vicepresident Mike Pence.. #PolandStandsWithUSA
Nadene Gordon
Nadene Gordon:
Sadly, it will happen again. The tribulation in Revelations of the bible. The Jesus comes back. Amen 🙏
Jfk
Jfk:
Its so sad that silent treatment is given to young kids now in days in society schools media....Lest we forget. Israel is the Apple of Gods eye. Peace for Isreal. God bless you people of Israel. Peace for Jerusalem. Praying for all nations that support Israel
MrJudahdan
MrJudahdan:
I wonder what the death toll is of the Baal alter that the Jewish people sacrifice their children to, that caused them to be driven into exile ? I wonder if it nearly compares. Praise our king he is merciful. he didn't treat us as our sins deserve. As horrifying as all that looks ,it is nothing compared to what we deserve. Peace
Erick Gutierrez
Erick Gutierrez:
People will always hate those who are different than themselves. Today, that hatred has shifted to a different group of people. I've seen American citizens called "illegal" solely based on the color of their skin. I've seen Arabs painted as "terrorists" based solely on the color of their skin. Disgusting